Shimabukuro-Geiser Appointed Chairperson, Muranaka Appointed Deputy

Posted on Feb 15, 2019 in Main

Governor David Ige today announced the appointment of Phyllis Shimabukuro-Geiser as chairperson and Glenn Muranaka as deputy to the chairperson for the Hawaii Board of Agriculture.

To view the news release from the Governor’s Office, click here.