Department of Agriculture https://hdoa.hawaii.gov State of Hawaii Wed, 07 Dec 2022 00:30:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Legislative Reports 2023 https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/blog/main/leg-reports-2023/ Sat, 03 Dec 2022 00:13:46 +0000 https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/?p=10411 International Identity Preserved Summit in Hawai`i in January https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/blog/main/indentitypreservedsummit/ Thu, 01 Dec 2022 21:32:49 +0000 https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/?p=10395 Governor Ige extends emergency disaster relief for Maui axis deer crisis into January https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/blog/main/axisdeer5thproc/ Sat, 19 Nov 2022 03:02:19 +0000 https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/?p=10357 Scalable and Replicable Livestock Harvesting Facility Master Plan & Conceptual Design https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/blog/main/livestockhavestingfacility/ Fri, 18 Nov 2022 20:20:22 +0000 https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/?p=10349 Grant Available for Limu Production https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/blog/main/nr22-14limugrant/ Wed, 09 Nov 2022 22:04:11 +0000 https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/?p=10340 Emergency Loans Available to Assist with Axis Deer Impacts in Maui County https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/blog/main/nr22-13mauiaxisdeerloans/ Tue, 30 Aug 2022 22:18:20 +0000 https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/?p=10186 Micro-Grant Program for Small-Scale Agriculture Opens https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/blog/main/nr22-12mgfsp/ Fri, 19 Aug 2022 23:30:53 +0000 https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/?p=10150 Live Skunk Trapped by DLNR on Maui https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/blog/main/nr22-11kanahaskunk/ Wed, 17 Aug 2022 02:24:32 +0000 https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/?p=10137 Live Gopher Snake Found at Kapolei Home Depot https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/blog/main/nr22-10kapoleigophersnake/ Fri, 08 Jul 2022 01:11:16 +0000 https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/?p=10088 Interim Rule Issued to Restrict the Movement of Palm Tree Material to Slow the Spread of Coconut Rhinoceros Beetle on O`ahu https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/blog/main/nr-22-interimrule-crbhostmaterial/ Sat, 02 Jul 2022 02:55:39 +0000 https://hdoa.hawaii.gov/?p=10069