HDOA Chair Enright & Deputy Shimabukuro-Geiser Confirmed

Posted on Apr 16, 2015 in Main

The Hawaii State Senate today confirmed Gov. Ige’s nomination of Scott Enright as chairperson and Phyllis Shimabukuro-Geiser as deputy of the Hawaii Board of Agriculture.

Sen. Clarence Nishihara, Deputy Shimabukuro-Geiser, Chair Enright and Gov. Ige
From the Floor of the Senate