Hawaii Board of Agriculture Executive Board

The 10-member Hawaii Board of Agriculture consists of one representative from each of the counties of Hawaii, Kauai and Maui; three at-large members; the Chairperson of the Department of Agriculture; Chairperson of the Department of Land and Natural Resources; Director of the Department of Business, Economic Development and Tourism (DBEDT); and the Dean of the College of Tropical Agriculture and Human Resources (CTAHR) – University of Hawaii.

The Board meets approximately once a month, usually on the fourth Tuesday; however, the date is subject to change depending on quorum.

Scott Enright

Scott Enright
  Ornellas009 cropped
Diane Ley
Hawaii Island Member
Jerry Ornellas
Kauai Member
Vincent Mina
Maui Member
Glenn Hong
Randy Cabral
Michelle Galimba
TNC Wainiha, Kauai LSalaveria-picture-1-3-13-150x150
Suzanne Case
Ex Officio Voting Member

Board of Land &
Natural Resources
Luis P. Salaveria
Ex Officio Voting Member
Director, DBEDT
Dr. Nicholas Comerford,
Ex Officio Voting Member